Metallica Lullaby Renditions CD – Infant

by Double Z on July 4, 2010

Hush little baby don’t say a word… your baby will be speechless with the best CD a baby can get, Metallica Lullaby Renditions CD – Infant. This compilation of Metallica’s best songs edit for children will rock your baby’s world and it will rock your world as well. The greatest eleven songs of Metallica ever are featured on this CD. You will spend countless hours listening to the sound of this CD with your rock baby, and the songs featured on this ultimate CD are:

Metallica Lullaby Renditions CD - Infant

Metallica Lullaby Renditions CD - Infant

1. One
2. Wherever I May Roam
3. Enter Sandman
4. Fade to Black
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Battery
7. The Unforgiven
8. Master of Puppets
9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
11. And Justice for All

Exit Light, Enter Night…

Leave a Comment

Powered by WP Hashcash

Previous post:

Next post: